Sitemap - Womens match race
Home Site map
If you are under 18, leave this site!

Sitemap: Womens match race. Lysekils Women´s Match Race

VM i matchracing i Lysekil är en fantastisk möjlighet för företag och har Lysekil Women's Match etablerats som en av världens främsta matchracingregattor. Team Bergqvist Match Racing. 5. FRA, Claire Leroy, Louise Kruuse af Verchou . Lysekil Women's Match. Den här webbplatsen sätter tillfälliga cookies. Women's International Match Racing Series The WIM Series is over and plans are moving forward for the season. View the results, videos, news and photos from all . Women's International Match Racing Association. News Calendar Photos Videos WIMRA Organization Links. WIMRA Heroes. Anna Ostling, Karin Almquist, Vanja Lundberg, Annika Carlunger Carlos Aguilar Match Race Champions. Current #2 on the Women's World Match Racing Ranking. Country: The Netherlands. Lucy Macgregor, Silja Frost, Rosie. The first U.S. Women’s Match Racing Championship was held at Southern Yacht Club, November 11 – 14, The Mertz Trophy is awarded to the winner and the Adams Memorial to the runner-up. Championship Facts · The competition is a match race regatta between 10 teams of .

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8